1417 Reviews
Dec 6, 2019
Raana K

Stressfree underwriting.

Dec 6, 2019
Evan F

This is the second deal I’ve done with Jack can’t say enough how smooth the process goes with him and his team. Always super responsive and great at setting realistic expectations. Looking forward to doing many more.

Dec 6, 2019
Michael H

Timely close at the right time

Dec 5, 2019
Jovanna M

From start to finish Jack and Vanessa were absolute professionals. They did a outstanding job!

Dec 5, 2019
Bernie R

Extremely patient and knowledgeable.

Dec 5, 2019
Raana K

Courteous and speedy service.

Dec 4, 2019
Daryl H

The process from beginning to end was conducted in a very professional manner. The communication was always great and the team did an amazing job working together to get deal done. This was my 1st closing with Civic and I’m […]

Dec 4, 2019
Vyvy P

good service and on time of closing escrow

Dec 4, 2019
Vasiliy S

Great to deal with for the 2nd time

Dec 4, 2019
Allie M

This was not our first rehab, but it was our first time working with a hard money lender. We chose CIVIC due to their excellent rate and rehab loan program and the comfort that we felt with our account executive […]

Dec 3, 2019
Sasha M

Cristian Gonzales. He is 100% the reason for my 10/10 rating. Not only did he get it done super fast, he was a ton of fun to work with. Give the man a raise! 🙂

Dec 2, 2019
Kemra N

Great communication

Dec 2, 2019
Douglas C

Knowledgeable people!

Dec 2, 2019
Jeannetta R

I had a great experience with Civic, excellent service

Dec 2, 2019
Tywandra E

My assigned Account Executive Mariam Adams is a professional and she really takes the time to listen to the needs of the client and Broker. As I have stated before, Mariam goes beyond her requirements as an AE to get […]

Dec 1, 2019
Albert D

Nick and his team were very professional and great to work with the whole time.

Dec 1, 2019
Cathy S

Randi was a pleasure to work with!!

Nov 30, 2019
Patrice F

Anthony has been extremely helpful and accessible through the whole process.

Nov 30, 2019
Shaminder S

Good help me really good

Nov 30, 2019
Gennadiy M

Great terms, easy to work with

Nov 29, 2019
Alexander Y

Great service and customer service

Nov 29, 2019
Dwayne B

It was a smooth process from start to finish and everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable.

Nov 29, 2019
Hector G

Very easy to work with!

Nov 29, 2019
Tyrone M

Efficient, transparent and forthcoming.

Nov 29, 2019
Andrew A

Quick turn around for service

Nov 28, 2019
Roberto G

Great employees and product!

Nov 28, 2019
Marie O

You guys are awesome! Thanks for making my business experience with you guys so pleasant. Will be doing business again with you soon!

Nov 27, 2019
Rahman E

Very professional team, Daniel is very responsive and closed quickly.

Nov 27, 2019
Machelle L

Matt and Corey made sure we ready to close the loan ontime. They were the best

Nov 27, 2019
Ronald C

You guys are the best!

Nov 27, 2019
Collin H

They were very efficient and helpful in the whole process. We got everything pushed through and Michael did a fantastic job. Highly recommend them.

Nov 27, 2019
Raana K

Working tirelessly to close a very difficult loan.

Nov 27, 2019
Pacifico D

Very responsive & helpful

Nov 27, 2019
Yvette T

GREAT LENDER TO DO BUSINESS WITH

Nov 27, 2019
Amanda G

Chris and team were available for questions and did a great job explaining the process

Nov 26, 2019
Jacob S

Great work. Talar was amazing

Nov 26, 2019
Phetsala P

That was the easiest closing ! Thank you for another great closing.

Nov 25, 2019
Kraig W

Really awesome service!

Nov 25, 2019
Mark K

Fast closing terms I can work with.

Nov 25, 2019
Jacob S

Talar was amazing and was always there with updates.

Nov 25, 2019
Kenneth I

Great experience with Eli Marcus

Nov 24, 2019
Sissy P

Service was beyond perfect Mark, Corey and Monica are a great team!

Nov 24, 2019
Barry W

Communication and turn time!

Nov 23, 2019
Julio G

Civic provide me a great Representative Nat Avendano, a great person to work with, good communication with Broker and Client

Nov 22, 2019
Congxiao B

Bijan is super knowegable. Loan product is great. Application is not hard. Appraisal company does great job.

Nov 22, 2019
Don M

Once again, Nick Flowers has exceeded expectation. A true pro and a pleasure to work with. Look forward to an amazing 2020 and beyond working with Nick and Civic!

Nov 22, 2019
Vyvy P

Better rate and loan fee

Nov 22, 2019
Brett G

Excellent communication and smooth process, look forward to working together on future deals

Nov 21, 2019
Kevin R

Our broker partner is always there to help and takes time to explain. His underwriter team in California are ALWAYS a tremendous help to making sure we have everything on file and amazing communication.

Nov 21, 2019
Alejandro R

Great service as always

Nov 21, 2019
Janice B

Jennifer was amazing! She worked her tail off helping me get this ball rolling. Learned so much from her, great insight.

Nov 20, 2019
Phetsala P

Tough loan – good job getting it closed

Nov 20, 2019
Clifford M

Because of the amazing team I work with.

Nov 20, 2019
Yvette T

Quick turnaround with an amazing service

Nov 18, 2019
Glenn A

Great service and follow through. Have already referred other investors to your company.

Nov 18, 2019
Edgar E

Off the chart care, communication and clear concern for finding a solution benefiting me.

Nov 17, 2019
Simon O

They are just that good!

Nov 16, 2019
Ifesi O

Eli is awesome and very professional

Nov 15, 2019
Thomas E

Audre made us feel assured we were going with the right loan for our situation. I’m very pleased with her performance and professionalism. You should be proud to have her on your team.

Nov 15, 2019
Wilfred G

Excellent service all questions i have are answered and Joseph Castaneda and Gabriela Ramirez have great customer service

Nov 15, 2019
Don M

Nick you were awesome and the consummate professional. You are the best example of what it takes to get deals done. Look forward to many more with you

Nov 15, 2019
Marla M

Personable service, quick responses and accurate information.

Nov 14, 2019
Kelly R

Fast friendly knowledgeable…

Nov 14, 2019
Mark G

Speed, communication and aggressive products.

Nov 14, 2019
John M

Randi is great to work with. CIVIC has a very good program.

Nov 13, 2019
Zina M

Mike Jablonsky is the face of Civic and outstanding at what he does for my office.

Nov 13, 2019
Anthony D

Patrick and his team members Rebecca + Jose coordinated another successful closing.

Nov 13, 2019
Wendell H

Had the Programs and was easy to talk to to get things done

Nov 13, 2019
Michael L

Excellent follow up, and genuine care to get the deal done and help out

Nov 12, 2019
Christina C

Our Account Team, Melissa Salinas and Michael Hoyt are always fast, professional and very knowledgeable. Can’t think of a better lending experience – time and time again!

Nov 12, 2019
Oleg S

Very good product and excellent people to work with

Nov 11, 2019
Diane B

I most appreciated the responsiveness.

Nov 8, 2019
Maxwell W

For the second time Civic exceeded my expectations. They are able to get everything done quickly, efficiently and professionally which makes the entire process smooth and my life much easier! No doubt I’ll be back.

Nov 7, 2019
Latora C

Brian Fung provides excellent customer service from the beginning to the end. He made himself available to me at all times and if he was not available he responded within minutes to let me know he would be back with […]

Nov 6, 2019
Dawn W

Quick, easy and closed on time.

Nov 6, 2019
Josephine N

Fast, friendly communication and service!

Nov 6, 2019
Shoshawna M

Rance and his team made the entire process very easy.

Nov 6, 2019
Marty S

Todd Kaplan and his Team were true to their word, worked super hard.

Nov 5, 2019
Donald D

Matt was very helpful in completing this transaction. Would not hesitate to recommend him to another.

Nov 5, 2019
TaShema R

It is always a pleasure working with my Civic Team, Arnold, Jenna, and David, they are consistent with their support and always readily available to assist. Thank you!

Nov 4, 2019
Stephen R

I have a fantastic account rep, Paige O. Prompt, Knowledgeable, Helpful and Friendly.

Nov 4, 2019
Cody C

Great customer service

Nov 3, 2019
Johnny K

Great service quick close rates very competitive-great communication

Nov 2, 2019
Mahalalel H

Fast approved, available all the time day and night.

Nov 1, 2019
Eva G

Other than giving CIVIC the rating, the 10 goes directly to my Account Executive Jason Mendonza. Since minute one of our conversation he took the time to listen and understand my situation, if it wasn’t for him and his willingness […]

Nov 1, 2019
Shaun A

Nick was great and very helpful. Communication was excellent and he was on top of the process every step of the way.

Nov 1, 2019
Jun C

Excellent AAA service by Account Rep!

Nov 1, 2019
Tim T

Ivan’s communication and response has been excellent.

Nov 1, 2019
Gregory B

Great rep who followed through. Good rates and terms. Ease of process worked well for me as a builder.

Nov 1, 2019
Harsh G

They were diligent and quick

Oct 31, 2019
Roverdan D

Civic was promptly funded our deal when it’s ready. Especial mention to Marshall who personally assist us to our transactions. Hopefully we’ll be working more with them and will definitely recommend to other investors. Mahalo!

Oct 31, 2019
Josephine N

Quick, friendly service, Anthony is always there to help with any situations that arise to help get the loan closed.

Oct 31, 2019
Errol A

Michael Braswell was diligent and time efficient on getting both files closed given the situation.

Oct 31, 2019
Cynthia H

Efficiency and thorough knowledge of my needs

Oct 31, 2019
Edwin L

Jacquelyn Boyle is awsome

Oct 31, 2019
Nasser A

My broker Eli Marcus made the transaction very smooth and easy to work! Excellent experience!

Oct 31, 2019
Janet A

Justin Segal is a very pleasant person to work with. He is always very cheerful and responsive to our needs. We truly appreciate all his efforts throughout the process.

Oct 31, 2019
Darren W

Quality, professional and thorough from start to finish…

Oct 31, 2019
Yoav P

Amazing lender. Great service. Fast and efficient

Oct 31, 2019
Ashley K

Very helpful, friendly staff, good communication, great tastes and quick closing!

Oct 31, 2019
Andrew O

They always keep their promise. Customer support is excellent.

Oct 31, 2019
Marion N

It was very easy to work with the entire Civic team . Special Thanks go out to John Riturban, Marisa Davis and Jenna Alvallero. I will be in touch again soon to refi another investment property

Oct 31, 2019
Daisy M

LOVE working with Whit and Vanessa, they are the best! always on top of their game.

Oct 31, 2019
Ian H

Even with a tight schedule and demanding deadlines they came through on time the way they said they would

Oct 31, 2019
Charles F

Rance Brown and Rebecca Porter were excellent and responsive to work with.

Oct 30, 2019
Johnny K

Quick close great communication.

Oct 30, 2019
Andrew O

Because they are awesome! Closed our loan efficiently!

Oct 30, 2019
Soledad J

Randi was amiable and very helpful. Also, she communicates with me all the time to give any updates about my loan.

Oct 30, 2019
Huang H

Reliable and Convenience

Oct 29, 2019
Mirco T

Michael Marazoni gave us good service and a lot information that helped us to understand the Civic services

Oct 29, 2019
Goldenstene D

Michael, Monica H, and Monica… the 3 of them makes a great team…

Oct 29, 2019
Douglas C

Knowledgeable staff and good service

Oct 29, 2019
Ida S

Excellent service and turn-around time!

Oct 29, 2019
Mary G

Chris was absolutely timely and did what he said he would do. I felt like he truly was working on my behalf to make this deal happen!

Oct 29, 2019
Vernon M

Awesome work with Jack Lupo and his team.

Oct 28, 2019
Mario G

Great deal . Amazing job

Oct 28, 2019
Phetsala P

Great customer service

Oct 28, 2019
Brenda S

Mark has been great to work with.

Oct 28, 2019
Cynthia H

Bijan was extremely efficient, clear and concise. I appreciated him walking me through the new parts of the process. The aforementioned coupled with his great personality makes him awesome! Looking forward to many more deals in the future thanks to […]

Oct 28, 2019
Starcia S

My investors loved working with the Rommel Team. Kendra, Leslie and Corey are reliable They make the process easy and quick. Thank You

Oct 28, 2019
Eric S

Rance is awesome, so is Rebecca. They made the loan process a breeze.They are direct lender, so they are not all the time looking to sell your loan to Wall Street, means you qualify easy.They will walk the talk and […]

Oct 28, 2019
Peter S

Second time using CIVIC for me. Great team to work with and seamless financing.

Oct 25, 2019
Raymond C

Good job Tiffany!! Already gave her another deal in progress.

Oct 25, 2019
Jose B

Jackie and Rebecca are the best team ever

Oct 25, 2019
Johnny K

Arnold is great -communication is great. I am happy with the speed and rates

Oct 25, 2019
Rodney M

Working with Trevor & Kailyn was great! They made things easy for me.

Oct 25, 2019
Richard L

Overall a good experience. Lots of hard work by Bijan to make this all possible. Great Job!!

Oct 25, 2019
Max C

I highly recommend Civic!

Oct 25, 2019
Bart J

Very easy to work with.

Oct 25, 2019
Bernie R

The funding team of Daniel, Jose, and Maurissa got it done.

Oct 25, 2019
Jesus M

Great communication with my rep Nate

Oct 23, 2019
Tammy C

Civic helped us through every step. They were more than happy to answer questions and they had the best rates around. I am thankful to have worked with Adam Klein and Maurissa Rawles to close on our first fix and […]

Oct 23, 2019
Ernest O

I liked the fact that they were able to go over the process initially with me and gave me different options to choose from.

Oct 23, 2019
Roberto G

Easy to work with. Knowledgeable AE. Efficient Process. Great product line.

Oct 23, 2019
Umer A

Well I am supper impressed by the way these guys handle the transaction. Dream Team, really a Dream Team.

Oct 22, 2019
Stuart G

I would highly recommend Eli Smushkovich & Chelsea Meneses. They answer their phone and respond to e-mails promptly. Eli is a consummate professional and worked diligently to get our loan done timely.

Oct 22, 2019
John S

Loved the team Eli, Vic and KAILYN, they made it happen!

Oct 22, 2019
Karif M

Nick was very informative, prompt to respond and helped walk me step by step through the entire process. Making an investment such as this can be very scary and daunting. Having Nick available definitely made things easier.

Oct 22, 2019
Simon O

Civic has a great process and are fair.

Oct 22, 2019
John D

Loved the team of Eli, Vic and KAILYN. They made it happen!

Oct 22, 2019
Karif M

Nick was very informative, prompt to respond and helped walk me through the entire process step by step. Making an investment such as this can be very scary and daunting. Having Nick available definitely made things easier

Oct 22, 2019
Simon O

Civic has a great process and are fair

Oct 22, 2019
Stuart G

I would highly recommend Eli Smushkovich & Chelsea Meneses. They answer their phone and respond to e-mails promptly. Eli is a consummate professional and worked diligently to get our loan done timely

Oct 21, 2019
Mark G

Fast and easy to work with

Oct 21, 2019
Darren C

We had a difficult deal and were able to get it done

Oct 18, 2019
Starcia S

Great Service and Team Work!

Oct 18, 2019
Josh B

Justin, Marisa, and Ally are such a great asset to have behind us. This deal was very unique, and not sure we could’ve gotten it done anywhere else!!

Oct 18, 2019
Matthew E

Great experience. Outstanding always!

Oct 18, 2019
Jose D

Rock team of ladies!

Oct 17, 2019
Renee L

My team of Manny Mosqueda, Lilia Gonzalez and Teresa Esquivel were extremely professional and helpful every step of the way. Their communication the entire way helped me make my closing deadline. They made a stressful, difficult process seem easy

Oct 17, 2019
Angie G

Excellent service good communication

Oct 16, 2019
Cynthia L

Excellent pricing structures and low fees

Oct 16, 2019
Cynthia D

Ryder and Monica were wonderful to work with! From my first call until closing, the process was smooth, there were no surprises. All requirements were laid out clearly. Complete disclosure and professionalism. Thank you!!!

Oct 16, 2019
Jason S

Pretty simple and straight forward process. Not a lot of red tape and communication throughout the process was on point

Oct 15, 2019
Xiao J

Randi is responsive and reasonable

Oct 15, 2019
Josh B

Justin, Ally and Marisa are all BEASTS!!

Oct 15, 2019
Dina C

Worked with Dave Rooker on many properties/flips I own. He is THE BEST!! As well as Gabby & Marisa at Civic Financial. I already send my family & friends to get financed from you guys!!

Oct 14, 2019
Deidra H

Great Company TO WORK WITH!

Oct 11, 2019
Christie S

1) Overall Successful Outcome; 2) Justin, Leslie & team = complete support from beginning to end and it was badly needed on my part. . . 3) No one else would listen and give me the chance I needed to […]

Oct 10, 2019
Morr S

I really enjoyed working with Randi. She was available and took the time to explain the process to me, as this was my first time working with Civic

Oct 10, 2019
Noemi M

Things have really turned around and there has been more communication making things smoother

Oct 10, 2019
Bryan C

Responsive and timely. Common sense requests and requirements, and available when needed!

Oct 10, 2019
Michael F

Super responsive, really accurate on the scenario quote reflected- stayed consistent from beginning to end, Matt is super proactive and is very clear on explanation and requests so there are no contradictions. great to work with and will always find […]

Oct 10, 2019
Luiza N

I like working with Civic. And I always recommend to my coworkers

Oct 10, 2019
Evan F

Jack, Aly, and Michael are awesome to work with. Constant communication throughout the entire process which is huge. There was never a time in the process when we didn’t know status of our file

Oct 9, 2019
Kim R

Nate Wolosiewicz is the reason you get a 10!

Oct 9, 2019
Jose C

Good programs. Great people

Oct 9, 2019
Luke A

Civic is here to make your transaction a success. Just ride their coat tails across the closing line

Oct 9, 2019
Patrice A

I give you and Eric Weidner a 10 of course. Eric has always been the best for me

Oct 9, 2019
William A

Consummate professionalism, excellent response time

Oct 9, 2019
David S

Anthony has been a pleasure to work with

Oct 8, 2019
Robert V

Excellent service; always return my calls; happy with the team

Oct 8, 2019
David S

It’s been a pleasure working with Anthony!I have already referred a friend who also closed a loan with Anthony. He is the man!!

Oct 7, 2019
Heidi S

I love the team that I have in Civic. they are very helpful and very responsive

Oct 7, 2019
Trina L

Excellent service, the company was wonderful to work with, fast and efficient

Oct 7, 2019
Nima M

I sincerely believe that CFS is the premier lender in the space that it is in. In addition, I very much enjoy working with Eli Smush

Oct 7, 2019
Mark K

Amazing support from Ben, Vanessa, Dianabele once again!

Oct 4, 2019
Lai T

Very responsive. On top of things. Great communication with insurance agent, escrow

Oct 4, 2019
Reed M

Justin and his team were awesome to work with! They were very fast, efficient, and did everything they could to make the process as easy as possible. Truly appreciate all their help and hard work!

Oct 4, 2019
John P

Reasonable rates and no delays in closing

Oct 4, 2019
Alex F

Loan team had wide breadth of understanding the loan process that allowed them to move quickly

Oct 3, 2019
John C

Great service , quick response

Oct 3, 2019
Jose F

I believe from myexperience you are professional and looking to help people

Oct 3, 2019
Manuel C

Great and best service. My rep Randi was also available to take my calls and reply within 10 minutes when I sent her text messages email or left voice messages. I highly recommend Civic to anyone

Oct 3, 2019
Thao N

Thanks for the promptness of Rance Brown got my refinance cash out on investment property. The whole process went easy and quickly . Application to closing was much quicker than I anticipated. I am more than satisfied with my experience […]

Oct 3, 2019
Carl C

The professional manner in which Civic and escrowapproached the loan refinancing project. Justin was awesome. A person who does what it takes to handle a huge project

Oct 3, 2019
Philip B

Fund quickly and very responsive

Oct 2, 2019
Julie L

Simple , easy , quick loan

Oct 2, 2019
Ronald A

Very quick and responsive group of people

Oct 2, 2019
Raana K

Friendly service and speedy closing

Oct 2, 2019
Edin R

Fast and Furious! Great job. Very very satisfied with service. Highly recommended

Oct 2, 2019
Stewart P

Davis Bennet did a remarkable job from the beginning all the way to the end seeing that this loan got closed and funded. Very impressed and pleased with his performance and will use Civic again because of him. I will […]

Oct 1, 2019
Umer A

Outstanding service time and time again. Reliable, Honest and dependable place to do business. Great team, great people provide great service

Oct 1, 2019
Randall G

Great service! Easy to work with and they get the job done quickly

Oct 1, 2019
Jeremy H

Derek kept me updated and had constant good communication and was able to deliver on his word. I also appreciated that he didn’t over promise. Great experience

Oct 1, 2019
Paul L

I presented a loan that was too difficult a challenge for several of your competitors. It was difficult for Civic as well. However, the loan officer, processor, and underwriter were patient and determined. We all believed this was a viable […]

Sep 30, 2019
Megan W

Rates are low, I also like the Home Depot discount

Sep 30, 2019
Xiao J

She is polite. Patient. She is reachable

Sep 30, 2019
Umer A

Great, reliable, speedy service

Sep 30, 2019
Jose M

My AE, Melissa Salinas, and Account Manager, Michael Hoyt are the best and make my job a whole lot easier. I am grateful to their superb professionalism, as no other lender rep can compare to them

Sep 30, 2019
Ronald C

Melissa is the best!

Sep 30, 2019
David I

My AE makes my deals work even on the most difficult loans

Sep 30, 2019
Luke A

This was an emergency situation and I need to refi quickly before my other mortgage ballooned – CIVIC came to the rescue like a government bank bail out and they delivered fast without any hassles!

Sep 30, 2019
Brian N

Easy to work with and they got the deal done

Sep 30, 2019
Phetsala P

Smooth closing:) We were able to close on time and deliver great customer service. As a broker, I love working with Civic

Sep 30, 2019
Mark K

Ben, Dianabel and Vanessa were amazing to deal with once again!

Load More
Loan Status