1970 Reviews
Jun 26, 2020
Alan M

Daniel Molina’s attention to my account was exceptional

Jun 26, 2020
Ryan S

Truly exceptional customer service and execution. We love the Civic Team!

Jun 26, 2020
Ken H

I’ve been working with Ivan Oberon on several loans. He’s responsive and a solid professional in supporting my borrower’s needs

Jun 26, 2020
Ken H

Ivan Oberon and the team supporting him have been very responsive and professional, thank you!

Jun 26, 2020
Yoav P

Always a pleasure to work with you guys. Thank you Eli for the quick process

Jun 25, 2020
Sonia S

Wonderful experience always

Jun 25, 2020
Sandra S

So very knowledgeable, caring and so friendly

Jun 25, 2020
Mike H

Looking forward to closing many more loans with CIVIC!

Jun 24, 2020
LaShania A

Civic has an amazing team that goes above a beyond with getting your loan closed!

Jun 24, 2020
Louis W

Tiffany has been a dream to work with! I look forward to this being the first of MANY!

Jun 24, 2020
Carol P

The turn around was short , and not too much paper

Jun 23, 2020
Chris G

Ivan and the team were very helpful

Jun 22, 2020
Reginald W

My AE is one of the best in the business

Jun 22, 2020
Alexander H

Jeremy was incredible to work with from the first time that we met over the phone through the end of closing. He was on top of every milestone. I could count on him to respond quickly when I needed help. […]

Jun 22, 2020
Gregory L

Prompt communication, smooth transaction

Jun 18, 2020
Brett G

Ivan Oberon is great to work with

Jun 18, 2020
Ryan S

We are the first PA deal originated with Civic!…..and definitely not the last. Our first deal with Civic has been something in motion since December of last year. We had the pleasure of meeting Rance at the IMN SFR West […]

Jun 18, 2020
Chris H

Rance Brown and his team of Becky and Chelsea were FANTASTIC (no understatement, and I have worked in commercial lending for 32+ years, since February 1988) to work with, and I appreciated how pro-active they were, seemingly more interested in […]

Jun 18, 2020
Chandra Q

Many other lenders pulled out of the market when states shut down due to COVID-19. Civic continued providing services even during that tough time. Their services prevented what could have been a serious hardship for my business

Jun 17, 2020
Arvin T

Thanks Team. Thanks Chris Lushina for your hard work. Thank you Chelsea M

Jun 16, 2020
Eduardo H

The entire team was great. Made it really easy and they were on top of everything. I previously had a bad experience with Tidal loans, I was happy to find out not all lenders are terrible

Jun 16, 2020
Leo T

Great company to work with. Highly, highly, highly recommend Jack Lupo and his team

Jun 15, 2020
Eric B

Tiffany was extremely helpful and patient with me. This was my first time doing an Refi so I had many questions and she was there every step of the way

Jun 12, 2020
Jorge S

Joe was great! Pretty easy process. Will do business again. Thank you

Jun 12, 2020
Paul P

Got the job done and kept their promises

Jun 12, 2020
Mark D

Everyone I worked with was very professional. The loan was funded within the timeframe I needed

Jun 11, 2020
Dallas D

Great customer service with my loan rep Galo

Jun 11, 2020
Siddharth J

Because they were quick and awesome in just about everything they’ve done so far!

Jun 11, 2020
Courtney T

Will, Aly, Marisa and the rest of the team at Civic are absolutely amazing. They are by far the most efficient lenders I have worked with. Thank you for all your help. I look forward to doing A LOT more […]

Jun 11, 2020
Courtney T

Will and his team at Civic have always done an amazing job

Jun 10, 2020
Jose D

It’s always great pleasure to work with a great CIVIC team: Jackelyn Gonzalez, Becky Potter and Darren Pascual. Very fast and smooth process. Thank you guys!!

Jun 10, 2020
Nuris D

One of the best overall experiences I’ve had

Jun 10, 2020
Sohil S

Great service and people

Jun 10, 2020
Melvin L

Civic did an awesome Job for a very difficult client!

Jun 10, 2020
Michael M

Great working with Jackie at Civic. Great communication and they do what they say there going to do

Jun 10, 2020
Cork H

Process was smooth and the Civic team was professional every step of the way!

Jun 10, 2020
Tyrone J

Nate did a great job of reaching out to keep me informed of progress

Jun 9, 2020
Marco Z

Talar was amazing. What I liked is that she is very responsive, picks up the phone, and is great at following up. I’m pretty happy with the service level at Civic

Jun 9, 2020
Avery R

Customer service is top notch

Jun 9, 2020
Noe O

They found a solution for my situation that a traditional bank would not have taken the time to do

Jun 9, 2020
Iliad N

It’s all about Jackie & Rebecca… they’re always on top of things and professional (even when I’m not)

Jun 9, 2020
James B

Jack is the best AE we have ever worked with. He is communicative and helpful, always goes above and beyond

Jun 9, 2020
Meyer P

I will recommend CIvic all the time, especially John and Jenna who always take of our loans

Jun 9, 2020
Reggie W

The Civic team always provides world class service!! Jacquie, Rebecca & Darren are amazing!!!

Jun 9, 2020
Kathy P

Ivan was able to be creative and figure out how to get the job done, dodging landmines and bringing in others as needed to make the loan work. And I HAVE recommended Ivan to others!

Jun 9, 2020
Daniel C

Ivan was great! Always in constant communication

Jun 9, 2020
Michael S

Great working with John is always available and knows what he is talking about

Jun 9, 2020
Michael S

John Paul is great and very knowledgeable

Jun 9, 2020
Michael S

John Paul is truly an asset in your company

Jun 9, 2020
Jesus M

Clear communication & direct response is hard to come by nowadays. We HIGHLY appreciate the work with Nate, Teresa & Gabriela

Jun 9, 2020
Jesus M

CIVIC Team w/ Nate, Teresa, & Gabriela is always a great process. They continue to meet & exceed our expectations when it comes to funding our deals

Jun 8, 2020
Miguel A

Mariam took care of the file and helped us make the process very easy and convenient for all parties involved

Jun 8, 2020
Heather M

Friendly, fast, and efficient customer service

Jun 8, 2020
Nita C

Todd Kaplan is outstanding, and very easy to work with

Jun 8, 2020
Zarko M

Savannah is an amazing partner and we’d recommend her anytime!

Jun 8, 2020
Don S

Great people to work with and made the process easy!

Jun 8, 2020
Mary C

Professional team to get the job done!!! Awesome team

Jun 4, 2020
Sara F

Smooth transaction, great communication, good rates

Jun 4, 2020
Ken V

This was a tough one considering the title company made it like they had no clue how to get the deal closed, but you guys pushed it across even with the title challenges

Jun 3, 2020
Carolina R

Because it is always amazing to find a company that I can trust and have a personalized and prompt response to all my needs

Jun 2, 2020
Darrell B

The Civic Team was incredible during the whole process. They could predict what conditions would be needed before the file was submitted to underwriting

Jun 1, 2020
Terrence D

Extremely responsive team! Knowledgeable and supportive

Jun 1, 2020
Jentry H

They were very thorough in obtaining information necessary to qualify us. Were patient while we gathered required documents. Were able to close on a tight timeline!

Jun 1, 2020
David H

Very helpful, we had help and answers to all of our questions every step of the way

Jun 1, 2020
Susan P

Daniel Molina is fantastic

Jun 1, 2020
Monique M

My rep Peter was the best

May 31, 2020
Kristine H

Randi did a great job in assisting to get this transaction in motion and communicated along the way!

May 30, 2020
Mercedes B

Civic had very good communication and was efficient throughout the whole process

May 30, 2020
Leland J

My team member broke his back for me and your team is very helpful

May 29, 2020
Todd P

I gave Civic a 10 because Martin Pacheco offered excellent customer service. He kept me informed every step of the way. He was always in contact; I didn’t have to wonder or guess what I needed and he was always […]

May 29, 2020
Lanny N

Great communication throughout the process. They also work very hard to get the deal done even when obstacles pop up. Justin and his team are knowledgeable and fast with getting to the closing table

May 29, 2020
Erica S

Mike is a pleasure to work with

May 29, 2020
Viktor B

Everything went really smoothly

May 29, 2020
Paul L

Great service, great team, we love it. Would love to become corresponding lender with you if you can make it happen. It be great if we can private label it which type of funding by you guys. Thx

May 29, 2020
John B

Matthew and his team did a great job. I will be sending him more loans

May 29, 2020
Jesus M

Clear Communication & our Account Representative always working with us to provide the best Loan Case Scenario for our clients. 100% the Best

May 29, 2020
Richard W

Nick Flowers, my account manager, was prompt, well informed, and did what he said! When other lenders changed the deal, Civic did the deal!

May 29, 2020
Kenneth T

Kendra and her team are professionals

May 28, 2020
Ronald M

The whole team did an excellent job guiding me from which loan was better for the client to the processing, UW and closing. Kudos to everyone.

May 27, 2020
Nicholas M

Great communication with a fast, easy and smooth process. Look forward to working with Civic in the near future.

May 27, 2020
Natalie L

Great customer service. Great communication and quick responses

May 27, 2020
Richard H

Had unusual loan program, great processing, fast, reasonable underwriting process

May 27, 2020
Eric C

From the very first contact via Blake Burrett, I was told exactly what could occur with my loan and a few weeks later, I had total a solution to my refinance.

May 27, 2020
Maureen S

They were quick and efficient!

May 27, 2020
Jason L

Rance and Rebecca were great and quick!

May 26, 2020
Ken V

Smooth easy closing like the past ones we have closed

May 22, 2020
Rashmi J

Great team and staff. Extra thanks to Ivan

May 22, 2020
Lance S

Kendra and Leslie are awesome, attentive, and a pleasure to work with!

May 22, 2020
Robert C

Awesome rep….awesome customer service

May 22, 2020
Veronica G

Process was better than expected

May 21, 2020
Anthony P

Jason was very professional. He worked really fast to get the deal done. He walked me through the whole process. I will use them again. I am very satisfied with the service

May 20, 2020
Darrelyn R

Randi Lauren is AMAZING! Great communication and follow-through with Civic’s ability to close deals – thank you!

May 19, 2020
Brandon L

Ivan did an absolutely amazing job!

May 19, 2020
Danielle B

CIVIC was able to fund my deal quickly and gave me a great rate during unprecedented times. Marshal and Paige were friendly, efficient and helpful throughout the whole transaction. I will use them again and again for my projects.

May 19, 2020
Marco B

Easy process and reasonable conditions required by UW

May 19, 2020
Richard D

Knowledgeable, experienced, pleasant, productive

May 18, 2020
Lee M

Jackelyn is excellent to work with. I appreciate her transparency

May 18, 2020
Guy F

Justin, Marissa and the whole team have been great to work with. Thank you

May 18, 2020
David C

The process is easy, Civic seems committed to serve clients through the current pandemic and Mark Liker is extremely easy to work with

May 15, 2020
Michael S

This team works hard for the lender, client and broker alike!

May 15, 2020
Raana K

Courteous and consistent communication

May 14, 2020
Kathy P

Ivan managed to change directions and figure out solutions to get the loan funded. Very creative!

May 14, 2020
John M

I had some difficulty on my end, being sick and busy. That delayed my response, and you did the loan even though the pandemic might have deterred others to do this good loan

May 14, 2020
Michael S

They work diligently and after hours to process the loan

May 13, 2020
Josh B

Once again, Justin Aly and Marissa (the dream team) crush it! We feel so lucky to have a Great partner in Civic and more importantly, having Justin, Aly and Marissa driving deals and providing results. Thank you!

May 13, 2020
Arvin T

Thank you guys for your help

May 12, 2020
Humberto R

Civic has a good team for obtaining a hard loan during hard times

May 12, 2020
Sjoerd H

We have the opportunity to be served by Davis Bennett who from the first conversation brought clarity to the experience. He asked the key questions to understand our individuality and our financial need, and explain clearly what to expect. Davis […]

May 12, 2020
Byron L

Josh Haddad makes it easy. He’s very knowledgable about the products and the process and the team gets things done. We really appreciate the dedication, speed and respect that Josh and the Civic team offer to us and our clients. […]

May 12, 2020
Daine E

Eli and his team were great to work with

May 12, 2020
Nicholas L

Matthew Rabinowitz was extremely helpful in acquiring our bridge (gap) loan. He is very knowledgable in his field and was always available when we needed him. We will absolutely use his services in upcoming debt structuring. We would definitely recommend […]

May 11, 2020
Paul C

Mark Liker did a great job facilitating this loan

May 11, 2020
Stephen G

Quick, helpful, available

May 9, 2020
Carlos B

Excellent customer service

May 7, 2020
Ailone T

Superb handling of the case

May 7, 2020
Main C

Great customer service

May 5, 2020
Yolanda L

Nate, Gabby and Teresa were extremely helpful. I was elated to have the opportunity to work with this Team. They answered all my questions and presented all the options. Once my client made a decision to move forward they efficiently […]

May 5, 2020
Vermeka M

Jennifer Moates is very professional and executes as promised. Jennifer communicates well and I appreciate that above all!

May 5, 2020
Seth W

EXCELLENT PERFORMANCE IN ASSISTING US THROUGH THE PROCESS OF THE LOAN

May 4, 2020
Hector G

You are very helpful and make the process easy

May 4, 2020
Mike H

The team that we worked with at Civic was one of the best processing and closing/funding teams. They were always available and on top of their loans

May 1, 2020
Don S

Todd’s team was great to work with, always a quick response to any issues, and I really appreciate their “can do” attitude. Truly a pleasure to work with!

May 1, 2020
Terrence D

Excellent service. Very responsive

Apr 30, 2020
Leon R

You are by far the best lender we have dealt with in a long time. Thank you very much.

Apr 30, 2020
Victor I

The upfront, honesty, sincerity, and quick responses. Not to forget Tammy’s constant updates!!!

Apr 30, 2020
Jason B

In an uncertain market, Civic made it work for my refinancing goals. Thank you, Allison Dettelbach. I will reach out again soon

Apr 30, 2020
Raphael C

Davis Bennett from Civic financial worked very quickly to get my deal funded. I needed to close within 20 days and he made it possible. He returned all my calls and text messages promptly. He even followed up after closing […]

Apr 30, 2020
Jesus M

Always a pleasure working with Nate W. I consider him more of a partner than a lender. With that said, he will always have my business

Apr 29, 2020
Valerie H

Excellent fast service, did what said would do. Excellent financing option for investors!

Apr 29, 2020
Leopold M

Marshall is an amazing loan officer. Thank you again

Apr 29, 2020
Jeremy W

KB was fantastic from start to finish with a ton of work and guidance in between. KB was a plether of knowledge and master of the process which was extremely helpful to me so I’d highly recommend him and Civic […]

Apr 29, 2020
Gregory L

Response time was stellar! Everyone was knowledgeable so it helped reduced the amount of back and forth

Apr 28, 2020
Rene S

My team. Dan, Jose and Dianabel were great

Apr 27, 2020
Samer T

Great Work! Civic was on time and very easy to contact

Apr 27, 2020
Adriese W

Communication was clear, persistent to get deal done, despite unusual circumstances. Eli was very professional and kept me updated. Thank you!

Apr 27, 2020
Sohil S

The CIVIC team was great

Apr 24, 2020
Kenneth T

Fantastic closing throughout all of the steps of the transaction, special thanks to all of civic and the Rommel Team, God Bless you Kendra

Apr 23, 2020
Kenneth T

Great communication – and professionalism by each person Thank you Civic and the Rommel Team Looking forward to many more to come

Apr 23, 2020
Juan P

Amazing communication and support!!! Thank you

Apr 23, 2020
Ken V

Easy to work with, no bs, quick closing

Apr 23, 2020
Traci R

Working with Eli, Merlyn & Dianabel was amazing! Not only was the process efficient but Eli was always in communication making us feel prioritized. During this crazy time, while other lenders were shutting their doors, everyone at CIVIC stayed the […]

Apr 22, 2020
Matthew S

Everyone was positive. Also, everyone responded to my inquiries in a timely manner

Apr 22, 2020
Ronnie F

Appreciate that there was ultimate follow through on getting the deal closed

Apr 22, 2020
Donald D

This is the second deal with Civic and, like the first, was very easy transaction

Apr 21, 2020
Jose G

I worked with Randi Lauren and the amount of attention we received was worth a 12 on a 10 point scale, seriously. Follow up was extremely fast and easy to understand. Thanks to her!!!

Apr 20, 2020
Carlene P

Anthony always pulls thru for my clients! I will always recommend Civic!

Apr 19, 2020
Andrew L

Consistency and effectiveness is top notch

Apr 17, 2020
Matthew M

Civic has earned a 10 from me. First, because they are available, no call backs, no chasing a response and no delays in communication. When I reach out rarely is a message or request for a response even an opportunity, […]

Apr 17, 2020
Kevin W

Vanessa and Marisa are amazing!

Apr 17, 2020
Marco C

Never before have I had a company so focused and dedicated to help me close as fast as time permits. I’m sure we’ll do more business in the near future. I’m glad I found the right company to finance my […]

Apr 17, 2020
Adriese W

Eli was very professional and kept the communication open and continued to push through this covid-19 event to get this deal done. Thank you!

Apr 15, 2020
James M

Whit and Vanessa are all stars. In the midst of a National Emergency they were able to quickly communicate, approve, and fund within the time line needed

Apr 15, 2020
Jesus M

Great working with the Atlanta team, especially Nate!

Apr 13, 2020
Jose B

Awesome AE and new Account manager handling this file to get closed as quickly and easily as possible. I appreciate it

Apr 13, 2020
Raana K

Once again, a speedy closing for a fix n flip transaction

Apr 13, 2020
Michael M

Jackie Gonzalez is the best. Great communication and she will fight for your loans. I will use you again real soon

Apr 11, 2020
Jerell M

Best lenders in the lending market

Apr 11, 2020
Nicole C

The account exec Mariam was amazing. She readily & promptly responded to all questions and inquiries. Clear expectations were communicated and met throughout. Very knowledgeable.

Apr 11, 2020
Sam T

Mariam was on top of the file and understood the important factors of the transaction. She represented the process in an understandable way and managed expectations accordingly. She overcame the hurdles of the transaction like a Olympic hurdling athlete : […]

Apr 11, 2020
Sandeep G

Easy, convenient, quick

Apr 11, 2020
Victoria R

They are fast, efficient, and keep you posted all the way

Apr 10, 2020
Jeff P

Loan went smoothly and quickly

Apr 9, 2020
Clifford M

Because Jackie, Rebecca and Darren are awesome and I love working with them!

Apr 8, 2020
Robert S

My loan was processed in this Corona virus crisis , and unlike my expectation they handled properly

Apr 8, 2020
Pavlo P

The requirements and process were clear from the start and it’s been a great experience. Civic team is so professional and providing updates and answers to questions at every step of the way

Apr 6, 2020
Allen C

Civic followed through and did what they said they would do. Thanks!

Apr 6, 2020
David G

Great service and seamless experience. I consider Jason and Aly my friends

Apr 6, 2020
Misty S

Peter Kraemer & his team are always great to work with, excellent customer service

Apr 6, 2020
David G

Great service and seamless experience. I consider Justin and Aly my friends

Apr 6, 2020
Misty S

Peter Kraemer & his team are always great to work with, excellent customer service

Apr 4, 2020
Jose C

Talar is an amazing loan officer!

Apr 4, 2020
Jose C

Talar is an amazing loan officer!

Apr 3, 2020
Lauren L

So helpful, easy to work with and fast. Absolutely loved this experience (it is my first ever loan and I’m so grateful for how well this went)

Apr 3, 2020
Nick H

Really enjoyed the seamless process and the whole team was great to work with. Monica guided us along extremely well and with ease. Thanks to Josh for being a great partner and putting this deal together.

Apr 3, 2020
Lauren L

So helpful, easy to work with and fast. Absolutely loved this experience (it is my first ever loan and I’m so grateful for how well this went)

Apr 3, 2020
Nick H

Really enjoyed the seamless process and the whole team was great to work with. Monica guided us along extremely well and with ease. Thanks to Josh for being a great partner and putting this deal together

Apr 1, 2020
Robert C

Justin was very professional, always responded in a timely manner and provided clear and concise details about the loan process

Mar 31, 2020
Clifford M

As usual, I have a great team with Jackie and Rebecca and now we have Darren on the team! Keep up the great work!

Mar 31, 2020
Felix M

Civic really have a Great team. They are all very sharp and knowledgeable. I am very impressed how quick we close my deal

Mar 30, 2020
Judah M

When the non-QM loan I had been working on completely disintegrated and disappeared, Civic and Eli were there to help me get a very important ReFi to the finish line. In a matter of just over two weeks, Civic took […]

Mar 30, 2020
Duncan H

Justin and his team were very helpful and thorough. They’re a pleasure to work with

Mar 29, 2020
Subhechhu S

Fantastic customer service from Natalia Benshaw, Todd Kaplan and Aly Howard!

Mar 28, 2020
Caridad B

Audre listened to my requirements and built quotes to suit. She did not try to sell me products that I don’t need. As far as processing, Audre, Kathy, and team were quick and helpful

Mar 27, 2020
Violeta M

Very pleased with AE Brian Fung

Mar 27, 2020
Arthur N

Nate was very responsive and moved my process as fast as he could

Mar 27, 2020
John W

I found that Christian was Awesome in answering questions and handling the problems that kept coming up with the title company

Mar 26, 2020
Matthew M

Amazing, quick, seamless process. I was thoroughly impressed. Will use again

Mar 26, 2020
Ramandeep T

The Agent was knowledgeable about the loan products and took time to provide us with the best option. Also the agent was very prompt and clear in his communication. Lastly went extra mile to help us out of with some […]

Mar 25, 2020
Julio L

Justin did a good job

Mar 25, 2020
Garrison D

Highly recommended, special thanks to Anthony Van Eaton’s team! Great service and prompt response time to everything! Thank you Anthony, Jose and Marisa

Mar 25, 2020
Ray N

Good interaction with rep. On top of deal. Did what they said they would do

Mar 24, 2020
Stewart P

Davis Bennet is the only reason I’m using Civic, very professional. Very knowledgeable of the industry, has a high degree of understanding as it relates to Real Estate Financing, and has made sure the lending process is smooth and non […]

Mar 24, 2020
Randall G

Quick to respond, flexible programs

Mar 24, 2020
Zarko M

Very easy to work with

Mar 23, 2020
Jonathan D

Awesome team. Works so hard!

Mar 23, 2020
Don M

Nick Flowers is always the consummate professional and a pleasure to work with. Glad to work with him and the Civic Team

Mar 23, 2020
Tim B

Great rates and service. Working with Wade is greatest. Makes life easy

Mar 23, 2020
Stacey S

Savannah is always working and is very diligent with getting back responses. Love working with her!

Mar 23, 2020
Hicham M

They delivered on what they promised. No hidden promises. Very smooth transaction.

Mar 20, 2020
Douglas C

Excellent customer service, quick funding

Mar 20, 2020
Lai T

Rance and Rebecca make getting a loan so easy and smooth. During times like this, it’s good to know my loan will close!

Mar 20, 2020
Clifford M

My rep (Jackie) and processor (Rebecca) are fantastic!

Mar 19, 2020
Ryan M

Rance and his team were great to work with. They were quick to respond and the process was fast

Mar 19, 2020
Brian W

Kendra’s team at Civic is very easy to work with. They are knowledgeable in their field and they make the loan process very smooth

Mar 19, 2020
Laura T

Fast and reliable service. They don’t drag things out needlessly when things make sense

Mar 18, 2020
Susie G

Jason was there every step of the way and was super helpful

Mar 18, 2020
Ronnie M

My loan officer Natalie was very knowledgeable, responsive, & courteous. She kept me informed every step of the way. I will definitely recommend her to friends and family

Load More
Loan Status
Need help? Click here for assistance!