1784 Reviews
Mar 27, 2020
Violeta M

Very pleased with AE Brian Fung

Mar 27, 2020
Arthur N

Nate was very responsive and moved my process as fast as he could

Mar 27, 2020
John W

I found that Christian was Awesome in answering questions and handling the problems that kept coming up with the title company

Mar 26, 2020
Matthew M

Amazing, quick, seamless process. I was thoroughly impressed. Will use again

Mar 26, 2020
Ramandeep T

The Agent was knowledgeable about the loan products and took time to provide us with the best option. Also the agent was very prompt and clear in his communication. Lastly went extra mile to help us out of with some […]

Mar 25, 2020
Julio L

Justin did a good job

Mar 25, 2020
Garrison D

Highly recommended, special thanks to Anthony Van Eaton’s team! Great service and prompt response time to everything! Thank you Anthony, Jose and Marisa

Mar 25, 2020
Ray N

Good interaction with rep. On top of deal. Did what they said they would do

Mar 24, 2020
Stewart P

Davis Bennet is the only reason I’m using Civic, very professional. Very knowledgeable of the industry, has a high degree of understanding as it relates to Real Estate Financing, and has made sure the lending process is smooth and non […]

Mar 24, 2020
Randall G

Quick to respond, flexible programs

Mar 24, 2020
Zarko M

Very easy to work with

Mar 23, 2020
Jonathan D

Awesome team. Works so hard!

Mar 23, 2020
Don M

Nick Flowers is always the consummate professional and a pleasure to work with. Glad to work with him and the Civic Team

Mar 23, 2020
Tim B

Great rates and service. Working with Wade is greatest. Makes life easy

Mar 23, 2020
Stacey S

Savannah is always working and is very diligent with getting back responses. Love working with her!

Mar 23, 2020
Hicham M

They delivered on what they promised. No hidden promises. Very smooth transaction.

Mar 20, 2020
Douglas C

Excellent customer service, quick funding

Mar 20, 2020
Lai T

Rance and Rebecca make getting a loan so easy and smooth. During times like this, it’s good to know my loan will close!

Mar 20, 2020
Clifford M

My rep (Jackie) and processor (Rebecca) are fantastic!

Mar 19, 2020
Ryan M

Rance and his team were great to work with. They were quick to respond and the process was fast

Mar 19, 2020
Brian W

Kendra’s team at Civic is very easy to work with. They are knowledgeable in their field and they make the loan process very smooth

Mar 19, 2020
Laura T

Fast and reliable service. They don’t drag things out needlessly when things make sense

Mar 18, 2020
Susie G

Jason was there every step of the way and was super helpful

Mar 18, 2020
Ronnie M

My loan officer Natalie was very knowledgeable, responsive, & courteous. She kept me informed every step of the way. I will definitely recommend her to friends and family

Mar 18, 2020
Joshua B

Civic is great at communicating throughout the process and are always quick to respond to questions. This is important to me

Mar 18, 2020
Anel B

John was a big help

Mar 18, 2020
Anel B

John is always helpful and Im glad we got this loan done

Mar 18, 2020
Mathew D

Could not have asked for a better experience. Thank you Civic. I’ll be more then happy to refer friends or colleague

Mar 18, 2020
Luke A

Civic and it’s dedicated staff, namely Justin, Chelsea and Heidi, inspire us to keep investing by making the process of leveraging our purchases systemically perfect with the help of their funding and communication

Mar 18, 2020
Brian W

The loan process is very smooth and efficient

Mar 18, 2020
Lorenzo K

This company is easy to work with Nate took great care of us

Mar 18, 2020
Brett G

Ivan was great to work with

Mar 18, 2020
Kevin R

With our Partner Nate W. we are ALWAYS in clear communication on what is needed next to proceed. The CIVIC team was open to jump in whenever I needed assistance. By far one of our BEST partnerships so far

Mar 18, 2020
Forchi C

Good service and flexible within reason

Mar 18, 2020
Janet P

Mariam was very open and helpful through the whole process

Mar 18, 2020
David S

Civic has been great to work with… Very pleased

Mar 18, 2020
David S

Civic is very user friendly and fast….so far I am very happy working with them

Mar 17, 2020
Alex R

The rep Melissa is Awesome!

Mar 17, 2020
Melody R

Great customer service!

Mar 17, 2020
Yvette

Great experience working with civic

Mar 17, 2020
Johnathan W

I have already mentioned Civic to several of my partners. It was really pretty easy

Mar 17, 2020
Sean A

I’ve done multiple transactions with Civic. Easy to work with. Best rates I’ve found for the kind of projects I do

Mar 17, 2020
John

Matthew Rabinowitz did a great job closing my first loan with Civic, I will continue to do business with Matthew

Mar 17, 2020
Johnnie P

Customer service and the follow through from Heidi was outstanding

Mar 17, 2020
Brad C

Responsive team lead by Brian Fung

Mar 16, 2020
Oleg S

Justin Cohen and his team did a great job. I would recommend them to anyone

Mar 16, 2020
Kevin A

Awesome Team! Kept me informed and they were very responsive. Look forward to working with you in the future and beyond

Mar 16, 2020
Janice R

Great customer service! Reggie Reid was very thorough and easy to work with. He had incredible follow up. I also really like the user friendly portal to submit documents

Mar 16, 2020
Rigoberto H

The customer service and response I got from the team is absolutely amazing, very please with them. Thank you Justin, Chelsea and the rest of the team

Mar 13, 2020
Yonatan R

Performance and attractive pricing!

Mar 13, 2020
Larry D

They can analyze the property for you and they can close the deal quick and also they give you a Home Depot discount

Mar 13, 2020
Cassie C

Overall I am pleased with my experience

Mar 12, 2020
Oded L

Michael was the man

Mar 12, 2020
Sarah W

You guys rocked! Thank you!

Mar 12, 2020
Christine W

Peter K was extraordinary in the loan process. Thank you for all you did for us during our securing a great property

Mar 12, 2020
Brandon L

Ivan did a outstanding job. Very satisfied

Mar 12, 2020
Max C

I always use Civic because they have competitive rates

Mar 12, 2020
Alex E

Civic has open the doors for me to grow, with fair fees and crystal clear services

Mar 12, 2020
John P

KB is a real pleasure to deal with from start to finish. I really like the loan options that you have made available to investors

Mar 11, 2020
Starcia S

The Process is extremely Easy !

Mar 11, 2020
Richard G

Justin was really helpful throughout the process all the way thru closing

Mar 11, 2020
Darryl W

Service is outstanding!

Mar 11, 2020
Mario C

It was awesome to work with Cristian Gonzales, he made everything so easy for me… he was very knowledgeable about the whole deal… I would definitely recommend him

Mar 10, 2020
Edward F

The Closing Department along with Peter did a herculean job making a challenging deal appear extremely easy

Mar 10, 2020
Edward F

Peter was dynamic and Civic offered products second to none in the industry. I’ll definitely continue sending my best clients

Mar 10, 2020
Edward F

Peter, my Rep, is Par Excellent. Peter literally worked multiple weekends to ensure our deals funded as promised.

Mar 10, 2020
Edward F

My Rep Peter Kramer was absolutely Amazing!

Mar 10, 2020
Melody R

Joe Zaniboni and the Civic team have been extremely helpful and quick! They make the process painless and easy. Highly recommend!

Mar 10, 2020
Christine K

Mark and his team did a fantastic job and were able to close the transaction quickly

Mar 10, 2020
Sharon K

Matt took my file last minute after another lender changed their LTV on me while in escrow, and made it happen on time! He promised me he would get it done, and he did. As a broker, I get promised […]

Mar 10, 2020
Cristina M

Everything was great thank you!

Mar 10, 2020
Dwayne A

Jeremy was the main reason for me to reccomend your products. He was on top of every situation that came up during our funding process. Communication is a very important part of business and Jeremy’s communication with me thru this […]

Mar 10, 2020
Larry G

Ivan was awesome thanks

Mar 9, 2020
Kacie M

Chris Lushina and his team provided exceptional service on a tight closing schedule. They really went above and beyond!

Mar 9, 2020
Reggie B

Wade went to bat for me

Mar 9, 2020
Jesse M

100% because of Nick Flowers. If he lived in Dallas I wouldn’t stop recruiting him until he worked for me PERIOD!

Mar 9, 2020
Raana K

Excellent, speedy & courteous service

Mar 9, 2020
Ernest D

Marisa and Josh are awesome! I would love to do more business with them! They handle everything well!

Mar 8, 2020
Max C

Wonderful service and competitive rates

Mar 6, 2020
Jonathan B

It’s not the company it’s the representative that represents the company. Natalia is outstanding. Doing whatever it takes to ensure a satisfied customer

Mar 6, 2020
Brett K

The process is so smooth and Ivan and the team are great to work with

Mar 6, 2020
Russell L

Extremely easy to work with and Michael seems to really care about getting the deal done

Mar 5, 2020
Megan K

We have an amazing loan rep there!

Mar 5, 2020
Ruslan S

The team is quick to respond and easy to work with

Mar 4, 2020
Artem C

You guys got the job done!

Mar 4, 2020
Sara F

Very responsive, competative rates, smooth closing

Mar 3, 2020
Fabian C

My AE, Mariam was excellent in communicating what was going on from a status position to explaining the next steps so my borrower and I were not blind in the loan

Mar 3, 2020
Leo T

Fantastic Company! Great working with Jack!

Mar 3, 2020
Kevin M

It was a great experience working with Josh and Becky, they kept me updated on the progress and helped eliminate any surprises. The closing went very smoothly a job well done

Mar 2, 2020
Kalisha

Awesome service! Prompt reply to inquiries. Fast, efficient process and closing. Well done!

Mar 2, 2020
Jorge V

Exceptional level of service

Mar 2, 2020
Jose B

Great processing experience with great terms and rates offered

Mar 1, 2020
Mirco T

Mr. Marazoni help us to find out the best solution for our requirements

Mar 1, 2020
Valeria S

I have the ability to get a loan even though I am a new business owner!

Feb 29, 2020
Unetha J

Working with Chris and his team was a pleasure. They were dedicated to service to their clients and will walk you through the process to make sure you are comfortable and you get the necessary funds to complete your project. […]

Feb 29, 2020
Selena Z

Fast processing to approve a loan

Feb 28, 2020
Jerell M

Every deal goes through very smoothly

Feb 28, 2020
Guadalupe K

Fast service. Knowledgeable staff. Great experience

Feb 28, 2020
Frank R

Awesome AE, Peter, and team at Civic. Great communication throughout the process

Feb 28, 2020
Levi W

Matthew was extremely knowledgeable and made sure that everything went smoothly

Feb 28, 2020
Jon N

They are very easy to work with & creative with unique financing options too

Feb 28, 2020
Linda H

Efficient and helpful, upfront with financing options

Feb 27, 2020
Lute L

They live up to their word.

Feb 27, 2020
Alvaro B

AE Talar was awesome! Great customer service. Very knowledgeable and the process was smooth and fast! Great communication!

Feb 27, 2020
Sidney F

The process was fast and easy

Feb 27, 2020
Laci T

Civic Financial was able to close my deal very quickly. They have a great system in helping walk you through the entire process step by step, making it as smooth as possible. Dawn welcomed me with a smile every time […]

Feb 27, 2020
Harpal S

Like always, Justin was 10/10!

Feb 26, 2020
Nicolle L

Justin is extremely professional, kind and easy to work with

Feb 26, 2020
Susan F

Josh was wonderful he always called very professional he is a great representative for your company!

Feb 26, 2020
Victoria D

Excellent service. Very helpful and always answered all my questions right away

Feb 26, 2020
Kim C

Justin Cohen and his team did a great job making the loan we were working on happen

Feb 26, 2020
Christine K

Excellent service and programs

Feb 26, 2020
Ruben A

Justin’s great 🙂 Everything was smooth from start to finish

Feb 26, 2020
Christian C

Justin was very responsive and got the deal done smoothly.

Feb 26, 2020
Daryl H

Very good communication and speed from package submission to funding! Great Job!

Feb 26, 2020
Gurvinder S

Great loan rates. Excellent service

Feb 24, 2020
Nelson S

Been working with Justin for a while now and he is always very helpful. Thank you!

Feb 24, 2020
Johnnie P

Working with Justin has been a wonderful experience. He’s very professional and mindful of communicating effectively with timely reports on the process. I recommend all borrowers to use him as their Loan agent.

Feb 23, 2020
Roberto G

Civic has a great team!

Feb 22, 2020
James K

Awesome! Great service and quick

Feb 21, 2020
Clinton E

They have competitive rates and close fast, with helpful people to assist you

Feb 21, 2020
Harpal S

Justin Cohen. Amazing, efficient, quick and makes the process seamless and stress free every single time. 10/10 stars

Feb 21, 2020
Aide E

Received great customer service from all parties involved

Feb 20, 2020
Thomas J

Very responsive and attentive to detail. On time with documents, etc. Kept me fully informed along the way. Randi and Bijan were great!

Feb 20, 2020
Guadalupe K

Amazing staff, very fast service

Feb 19, 2020
Theresa L

Great communication and helpful securing my 3 loans

Feb 19, 2020
Andrew L

Civic is consistently on point and always follows through. Marshall and the team he works with are easy to reach and thorough which enables them to close quickly as promised

Feb 18, 2020
Danny A

Speed in the loan process from start to finish. Excellent rep support; Processing, UW and Closers are great to work with

Feb 18, 2020
Evan F

Jack and his team are awesome. Constant communication throughout the entire process and no surprises

Feb 18, 2020
Alex D

I love working wit Melissa and Michael

Feb 18, 2020
Kyle K

Worked out great and Audre gets it done

Feb 18, 2020
Chhoeun S

Justin and his team were great to work with. Always answered and returned calls and emails. Very helpful

Feb 18, 2020
Ronnie F

Overall service is excellent

Feb 17, 2020
Robert H

Civic worked with us to get a tough file done

Feb 16, 2020
Raana K

Excellent customer service with speedy underwriting

Feb 16, 2020
Blaine D

Audre torgeson helped me a lot!

Feb 15, 2020
Monica W

This is my second time using civic services. I can truly say that my experience has gotten even better. They did not slack on taking care of me and giving me great service, attention, professionalism, and there time. Most companies […]

Feb 15, 2020
Winston E

Davis provided accurate and professional information/service and communicated with me throughout the entire process

Feb 14, 2020
Ernest D

Josh was very professional and never missed a step to our loan making a positive conclusion!

Feb 14, 2020
Paul C

Good rates. Mark Liker was very nice to work with

Feb 14, 2020
Angel M

Because Jackelyn walked me through everything

Feb 14, 2020
Arvin T

Everyone was on the same page this and transaction went smoothly. Thank you

Feb 14, 2020
Vermeka M

Jennifer Moates was very professional and on top of everything! This leads me to the team that is knowledgeable, process driven, and work well together. Jennifer provided a personal touch and assurance the entire way. She asked for documents, I […]

Feb 14, 2020
Lourdes F

Great people to work with and very quick in moving along the process

Feb 13, 2020
Keith D

Dependable patient attitudes, this was a complicated purchase, they marched on with everybody seeking the only option, success!!

Feb 13, 2020
Willie G

Because I love the support and customer service and they did what they said they could do unlike other Hard money lenders

Feb 13, 2020
Edward F

Peter was absolutely phenomenal. He and the team went above and beyond anything I imagined. Can’t wait to get the next deal done

Feb 13, 2020
Jesus M

Great job communicating with us to get the deal to the closing table

Feb 13, 2020
Angel M

Great, productive and professional

Feb 12, 2020
Ifesi O

They have been very professional in their services. Great job! Thanks

Feb 11, 2020
Raana K

Excellent programs with excellent service

Feb 10, 2020
Ghislaine V

Great customer service, fast service, fast underwriting, excellent loan processing team

Feb 10, 2020
Veniamin T

I can’t give you guys a 10 because that would mean that you guys are perfect. But you were pretty dang close to perfect.

Feb 10, 2020
Joanne T

Dawn Beauchamp is a rock star ! Great communication and quick response

Feb 9, 2020
Ifesi O

Extremely professional and very courteous

Feb 7, 2020
Andrew L

The variety of programs. The consistency in underwriting. And the speed and accuracy that you start and close the loans. Lastly, my representative Marshall Jones is prompt, accurate, and thorough

Feb 7, 2020
Jose S

Easy to work with and with a good attitude

Feb 7, 2020
Douglas B

Honest, quick to respond, open to options, openly looking for better options of funding to fit the situation. Great lady to speak with. Checked up on my progress throughout the process. Thank you!

Feb 6, 2020
Tim B

Great service. Fast close. Wade is a great rep

Feb 6, 2020
Shanna T

Mark Liker went above and beyond on my latest flip hard money loan. We only had 6 days to close the loan or the house was being auctioned off the following day through the county. Mark worked extremely hard to […]

Feb 6, 2020
Fausto V

Great service and fast closings. They never disappoint

Feb 6, 2020
Gary B

You got the deal done!

Feb 6, 2020
Ramandeep T

The loan agent Justin Cohen was a pleasure to deal with for the following reasons 1. Very Transparent about the loan process and loan terms 2. Very Prompt in his communication 3. Understanding of borrower’s needs and situation

Feb 6, 2020
Kevin R

Always straight forward with the process. All parties involved are aware of the situation. When items are needed, they move right on it.

Feb 6, 2020
Oleg S

Very good rates and terms. Justin Cohen’s team is excellent to deal with.

Feb 5, 2020
Supannikar S

I’m happy with the service I thought it was pretty easy and Ryder was very good to work with.

Feb 5, 2020
CJ N

Amazing working with John Paul. I would do business with civic because of him! True value to the team.

Feb 5, 2020
Deanna C

I have done many transactions with Jackelyn and everything has always been smooth. I appreciate her accessibility and fast closing times!

Feb 5, 2020
Kim C

Justin Cohen and his team were very professional and very responsive. I look forward to working with them again soon on more loans

Feb 5, 2020
Floyd

The team over at Civic is Awesome!

Feb 5, 2020
James A

Great service and quick settlement. Thanks!

Feb 4, 2020
Jonathan B

Natalia provides unbelievable customer service, dedication to 100% customer satisfaction, is a problem solver not a problem maker, and she’s willing to overcome any obstacle that was put in front of her

Feb 4, 2020
Hans H

Very easy to work with, I tried a few other Mortgage Companies and Civic was by far the best to work with.

Feb 4, 2020
Jose B

My AE, Melissa Salinas, and AM, Michael Hoyt, make this process and experience Awesome! Just Professionals and understanding

Feb 4, 2020
Hans H

Very easy to work with, tried a few other Mortgage Companies and Civic was by far the best to work with

Feb 4, 2020
Jose B

My AE Melissa Salinas and AM Michael Hoyt, make this process and experience Awesome! Just Professionals and understanding

Feb 3, 2020
Kamran K

James and his team are great to work with, they went out of the way to make the process smooth

Feb 3, 2020
Yosoye A

Very Professional!

Feb 3, 2020
Roberto G

The team comes through every time!

Feb 3, 2020
Lorenzo E

Ben is great at organizing and finding solutions!

Feb 3, 2020
Kamran K

James and his team are great to work with, they went out of the way to make the process smooth.

Feb 3, 2020
Yosoye A

Very Professional

Feb 3, 2020
Roberto G

The team comes through every time!

Feb 3, 2020
Lorenzo E

Ben is great at organizing and finding solutions

Feb 1, 2020
Danielle B

Marshall is so easy to work with and strives to get us the best rates he can, while balancing the needs of his team too. He handles others stress well and has a grounded nature that makes the whole experience […]

Jan 31, 2020
Nabil S

Always good service.

Jan 31, 2020
Thomas V

Super efficient. Great teamwork.

Jan 31, 2020
Justin M

Mark was always quick to help with anything no matter what time of the day it was.

Jan 30, 2020
Xiao W

This person is very polite and helpful. Whenever we have problem they use the fastest time to help solve it. I recommend this person to everyone who needs one.

Jan 30, 2020
Ifesi O

They did a good job. I will recommend them. The communication with Eli especially was great

Jan 30, 2020
Mike S

Civic brings efficiency to deals that always impresses me

Jan 30, 2020
Maryse P

The contract to close was efficient. My buyer changed lenders a week into the process, which put the process a little bit behind, but we got it done. Some of the communication was misunderstood and the cash to close was […]

Jan 29, 2020
Clinton E

The loan process was quick and the fee’s are reasonable.

Jan 29, 2020
Michael P

Audre and Kathy were great to work with!

Jan 28, 2020
Marty S

Todd, our rep, kicks ass!

Jan 28, 2020
Yvette M

Awesome team to work with!

Jan 28, 2020
Jesse B

Easy process and closing. Randi is amazing to work with.

Jan 28, 2020
Vivian V

8th loan in 12 months done in a record 11 days. Our guy Brian came through for us, we wish him many coloring sessions for the grey hairs we give him. NOT! just two minuscule conditions from Kailyn and ZERO […]

Jan 28, 2020
Darren S

Michael was extremely professional on all aspects of this deal

Jan 28, 2020
Janet A

Justin S. provided us with superior service!!! He was available to discuss concerns/questions at all sorts of hours/days. Truly appreciate him.

Jan 28, 2020
Kevin A

Melissa was a pleasure to work with. She was on it from day one, and helped me stay within our timeline. Michael was great as well

Jan 27, 2020
Tung D

My loan officer Audre been working really hard to help us, she gave us all the info & update! Thank you

Jan 27, 2020
Cuttino M

Ivan was amazing!!!! Professional and streamlined

Jan 27, 2020
Madison S

Jason Mendoza was very responsive and great at following up and making things went as smoothly as possible.

Jan 27, 2020
Christopher E

Nate, really help me take my business to a whole new level. I look forward to working with you guys more down the line

Jan 27, 2020
Ryan S

Josh provided quick and professional service while being able to provide us a competitive rate and term.

Jan 26, 2020
Greg H

Every thing they said they would do they did. When things became difficult they didn’t give up they pushed forward until the job was done and loans closed

Jan 26, 2020
Mark G

Easy to work with through entire process

Load More
Loan Status
Need help? Click here for assistance!