Contact Us

Sales & Management

William J. Tessar

President

bill.tessar@civicfs.com

Direct (877) 472-4842

Merced Cohen

Director of Operations

merced.cohen@civicfs.com

Direct (424) 336-7956

Matt Flores

Senior Director of Marketing

matt.flores@civicfs.com

Direct (424) 269-3457

Cell (805) 750-2426

Whit McCarthy

Director of Sales

whit.mccarthy@civicfs.com

Direct (424) 226-6954

Cell (203) 856-2184

Jack Helfrich

Director of Sales

jack.helfrich@civicfs.com

Direct (424) 226-2950

Cell (415) 596-2883

Gina Comeaux

Director of Communications

gina.comeaux@civicfs.com

Direct (424) 336-7986

Brian Lee

Sr. Account Executive/Business Development

brian.lee@civicfs.com

Direct (424) 336-7903

Cell (203) 858-8559

Ethan Stuart

Analyst

ethan.stuart@civicfs.com

Direct (415) 419-7630

Paul Blanchard

Branch Manager, Irvine

paul.blanchard@civicfs.com

Direct (424) 336-7974

Cell (310) 430-5538

Will Dodson

Account Executive

will.dodson@civicfs.com

Direct (424) 336-7951

Cell (214) 914-4182

Jackelyn Gonzalez

Account Executive

jackelyn.gonzalez@civicfs.com

Direct (424) 269-3454

Cell (310) 963-2827

Marcos Vincent

Account Executive

marcos.vincent@civicfs.com

Direct (424) 236-4228

Cell (714) 401-6906

Darrin Seppinni

Account Executive

darrin.seppinni@civicfs.com

Direct (949) 428-1737

Cell (949) 702-2912

Jim Burritt

Account Executive

jim.burritt@civicfs.com

Direct (424)236-4232

Cell (949) 510-0545

Marco Castaneda

Account Executive

marco.castaneda@civicfs.com

Direct (949)428-1741

Cell (714) 325-8988

Steven Fisher

Account Executive

steven.fisher@civicfs.com

Direct (424)336-7990

Cell (818) 648-6402

John Paul Riturban

Account Executive

john.riturban@civicfs.com

Direct (949)-428-1736

Cell (949) 201-9462

Mathew Specht

Account Executive

mathew.specht@civicfs.com

Direct (424) 336-7912

Cell (503) 333-2877

Kendra Rommel

Account Executive

kendra.rommel@civicfs.com

Direct (949) 428-1735

Cell (714) 612-4710

Matthew Marky

Account Executive

matthew.marky@civicfs.com

Direct (424) 336-7932

Cell (818) 675-8714

Nathan Aquino

Account Executive

nathan.aquino@civicfs.com

Direct (424) 336-7929

Cell (310) 654-3710

Melissa Salinas

Account Executive

melissa.salinas@civicfs.com

Direct (424) 236-4222

Cell (310) 200-0076

Jo Jones

Account Executive

jo.jones@civicfs.com

Direct (310) 504-3618 Ext. 337

Cell (561) 562-2450

Brian Long

Account Executive

brian.long@civicfs.com

Direct (424) 336-7945

Cell (503) 333-2877

Justin Segal

Account Executive

justin.segal@civicfs.com

Direct (424) 336-7905

Cell (818) 571-5955

Chris Rosas

Account Executive

chris.rosas@civicfs.com

Direct (424) 336-7957

Cell (714) 402-9061

Tony Kettering

Account Executive

tony.kettering@civicfs.com

Direct (424) 336-7958

Cell (310) 955-8522

George Jones

Account Executive

george.jones@civicfs.com

Direct (954) 406-9778

Cell (770) 733-2257

Walter Brown

Account Executive

walter.brown@civicfs.com

Direct (424) 336-7989

Cell (626) 340-1526

Tedd Gerstenfeld

Account Executive

tedd.gerstenfeld@civicfs.com

Direct (970) 393-0055

James Hatcher

Account Executive

james.hatcher@civicfs.com

Direct (424) 236-4220

Cell (213) 255-5053

Ryan Snep

Account Executive

ryan.snep@civicfs.com

Direct (424) 336-7993

Cell (480) 235-0183

Jack Lupo

Account Executive

jack.lupo@civicfs.com

Direct (424) 336-7994

Cell (317) 362-9985

Dave Rooker

Account Executive

dave.rooker@civicfs.com

Direct (702) 637-2818

Cell (310) 648-9175

Matt Comeaux

Account Executive

matt.comeaux@civicfs.com

Direct (424) 336-7937

Cell (805) 279-1667

Erich Breitenbucher

Account Executive

Erich.Breitenbucher@civicfs.com

Direct (424) 336-7985

Cell (949) 514-2070

Chris Lushina

Account Executive

chris.lushina@civicfs.com

Direct (424) 336-7992

Cell (818) 599-6122

Harvey Goldberg

Account Executive

harvey.goldberg@civicfs.com

Direct (424) 336-7967

Cell (781) 910-3700

Arnold Podrebarac

Account Executive

arnold.podrebarac@civicfs.com

Direct (424) 336-7978

Cell (949) 279-1780

Adam Klein

Account Executive

adam.klein@civicfs.com

Direct (424) 336-7976

Cell (818) 307-7951

Brian Fung

Account Executive

brian.fung@civicfs.com

Direct (424) 336-7966

Cell (808) 295-5686

Cameron Esquivel

Account Executive

cameron.esquivel@civicfs.com

Direct (424) 336-7968

Cell (303) 229-9031

Dara Keo

Account Executive

dara.keo@civicfs.com

Direct (424) 336-7969

Cell (310) 803-7125

Jack Robinson

Account Executive

jack.robinson@civicfs.com

Direct (424) 336-7970

Cell (310) 947-4017

Marshall Jones

Account Executive

marshall.jones@civicfs.com

Direct (424) 336-7971

Cell (818) 384-3460

Matthew Rabinowitz

Account Executive

matthew.rabinowitz@civicfs.com

Direct (424) 336-7979

Cell (310) 955-6463

Paige Obradovich

Account Executive

paige.obradovich@civicfs.com

Direct (424) 336-7981

Cell (949) 683-2005

Ryder Byrne

Account Executive

ryder.byrne@civicfs.com

Direct (424) 336-7972

Cell (424) 343-9605

Scott Vincenti

Account Executive

scott.vincenti@civicfs.com

Direct (424) 336-7965

Cell (424) 327-3223

Taylor Contreras

Account Executive

taylor.contreras@civicfs.com

Direct (424) 336-7982

Cell (805) 607-6608

Michael Jablonsky

Account Executive

michael.jablonsky@civicfs.com

Direct (424) 269-3458

Cell (949) 303-6225

Nataly Higareda

Marketing/Event Coordinator

nataly.higareda@civicfs.com

Direct (424) 336-7980

Kendall Erb

Sales Associate

kendall.erb@civicfs.com

Direct (424) 336-7943

Cell (813) 298-8616

Peter Kraemer

Sales Associate

peter.kraemer@civicfs.com

Direct (424) 336-7949

Cell (978) 460-3469

Patrick Morgan

Sales Associate

patrick.morgan@civicfs.com

Direct (424) 336-7948

Cell (310) 528-8601

Michael Hoyt

Sales Associate

michael.hoyt@civicfs.com

Direct (424) 336-7916

Cell (941) 685-8236

Michael Farley

Sales Associate

michael.farley@civicfs.com

Direct (949) 428-1731

Cell (813) 928-2071

Maxwell Allen

Sales Associate

maxwell.allen@civicfs.com

Direct (424) 336-7947

Cell (310) 984-0193

Kyle Sullivan

Sales Associate

kyle.sullivan@civicfs.com

Direct (949) 428-1730

Cell (714) 321-2270

Hayden Genzoli

Sales Associate

hayden.genzoli@civicfs.com

Direct (424) 336-7941

Cell (209) 620-6941

Gary Lopez

Sales Associate

gary.lopez@civicfs.com

Direct (424) 336-7940

Cell (714) 235-5336

Danielle Scharer

Sales Associate

danielle.scharer@civicfs.com

Direct (424) 336-7938

Cell (562) 277-3291

Clayton Danly

Sales Associate

clayton.danly@civicfs.com

Direct (424) 336-7933

Cell (847) 977-2095

Operations

Kaitlin O’Reilly

Associate Director, Strategy & Business Development

kaitlin.oreilly@civicfs.com

Direct (424) 336-7942

K.C. Knott

Processing Manager

kc.knott@civicfs.com

Direct (424) 226-6960

Rebecca (Becky) Potter

Account Manager

rebecca.potter@civicfs.com

Direct (424) 336-7904

Sylvia Lowell

Account Manager

sylvia.lowell@civicfs.com

Direct (424) 336-7907

Daysi Meza

Account Manager

daysi.meza@civicfs.com

Direct (424) 236-4232

David Levine

Account Manager

david.levine@civicfs.com

Direct ( 424) 336-7914

Corey Fueston

Account Manager

corey.fueston@civicfs.com

Direct (424) 336-7920

Celeste Allan

Account Manager

celeste.allan@civicfs.com

Direct (424) 336-7939

Marisa Davis

Account Manager

marisa.davis@civicfs.com

Direct (310) 504-3618

Mary Lushina

Account Manager

mary.lushina@civicfs.com

Direct (424) 336-7983

Cindy Pliska

Doc Drawing Specialist

cindy.pliska@civicfs.com

Direct (424) 336-7910

Eric Risdon

Appraiser

eric.risdon@civicfs.com

Direct (424) 336-7906

Andrew Burnett

Appraiser

andrew.burnett@civicfs.com

Direct (424) 336-7919

Serene Costello

Valuations Coordinator

serene.costello@civicfs.com

Direct (424) 336-7913

Sean Daily

Sr. Underwriter-Team Lead

sean.daily@civicfs.com

Direct (424) 236-4221

Kate Je

Underwriter

kate.je@civicfs.com

Direct (424) 336-7908

Octavio Orozco

Underwriter

octavio.orozco@civicfs.com

Direct (424) 336-7909

Christopher Sy

Underwriter

christopher.sy@civicfs.com

Direct (424) 336-7925

Joseph Im

Underwriter

joseph.im@civicfs.com

Direct (424) 336-7938

Jennifer Lockway

Senior Underwriter

jennifer.lockway@civicfs.com

Direct (949) 345-9018

Ruben Maltos

Funder

ruben.maltos@civicfs.com

Direct (424) 336-7996

Chris Prado

Closing Manager

chris.prado@civicfs.com

Direct (424) 336-7900

Wendy Roca

Post-Closing Manager

wendy.roca@civicfs.com

Direct (424) 336-7962

Michael Hoyt

Post-Closing Specialist

michael.hoyt@civicfs.com

Direct (424) 336-7916

Floyd Yambao

Post-Closing Assistant

floyd.yambao@civicfs.com

Direct (310) 339-3676

Elizabeth Navas

Post-Closing Assistant

elizabeth.navas@civicfs.com

Direct (424) 336-7950

Joe Hislop

Loan Set-Up Specialist

joe.hislop@civicfs.com

Direct (424) 336-7953

Harrison Kirner

Loan Set-Up Specialist

harrison.kirner@civicfs.com

Direct (424) 336-7954

Jason Matsu

Exception Desk Manager

jason.matsu@civicfs.com

Direct (424) 336-7961

Cell (310) 467-8635

Sophie Kim

Director of Learning & Development

sophie.kim@civicfs.com

Courtney O'Hanneson

Office Manager

courtney.ohanneson@civicfs.com

Direct (310) 504-3618

Evy Hunt

Executive Assistant

evy.hunt@civicfs.com

Direct (424) 336-7923

Jacqueline Suarez

Strategy Implementation Specialist

jacqueline.suarez@civicfs.com

Direct (424) 336-7960

Crystal James

Policy and Procedure Manager

crystal.james@civicfs.com

Direct (424) 236-4236

Alain Jimenez

Vendor Management Specialist

alain.jimenez@civicfs.com

Direct (424) 336-7984

Vanessa Lopez

Transaction Coordinator

vanessa.lopez@civicfs.com

Direct (424) 336-7945