Contact Us

Sales & Management

William J. Tessar

President

bill.tessar@civicfs.com

Direct (877) 472-4842

Merced Cohen

Director of Operations

merced.cohen@civicfs.com

Direct (424) 336-7956

Matt Flores

Director of Marketing

matt.flores@civicfs.com

Direct (424) 269-3457

Cell (805) 750-2426

Whit McCarthy

Director of Sales

whit.mccarthy@civicfs.com

Direct (424) 226-6954

Cell (203) 856-2184

Jack Helfrich

Director of Sales

jack.helfrich@civicfs.com

Direct (424) 226-2950

Cell (415) 596-2883

Will Dodson

Account Executive

will.dodson@civicfs.com

Direct (424) 336-7951

Cell (214) 914-4182

Jackie Gonzalez

Account Executive

jackelyn.gonzalez@civicfs.com

Direct (424) 269-3454

Cell (310) 963-2827

Brian Lee

Account Executive

brian.lee@civicfs.com

Direct (424) 336-7903

Cell (203) 858-8559

Marcos Vincent

Account Executive

marcos.vincent@civicfs.com

Direct (424) 236-4228

Cell (714) 401-6906

Darrin Seppinni

Account Executive

darrin.seppinni@civicfs.com

Cell (949) 702-2912

Jim Burritt

Account Executive

jim.burritt@civicfs.com

Direct (424) 236-4232

Cell (949) 510-0545

Marco Castaneda

Account Executive

marco.castaneda@civicfs.com

Cell (714) 325-8988

Steven Fisher

Account Executive

steven.fisher@civicfs.com

Cell (818) 648-6402

John Paul Riturban

Account Executive

john.riturban@civicfs.com

Cell (949) 201-9462

Mathew Specht

Account Executive

mathew.specht@civicfs.com

Direct (424) 336-7912

Kendra Rommel

Account Executive

kendra.rommel@civicfs.com

Cell (714) 612-4710

Matthew Marky

Account Executive

matthew.marky@civicfs.com

Direct (424) 336-7932

Nathan Aquino

Account Executive

nathan.aquino@civicfs.com

Direct (424) 336-7929

Mista Lutz

Account Executive

mista.lutz@civicfs.com

Direct (424) 336-7934

Melissa Salinas

Account Executive

melissa.salinas@civicfs.com

Direct (424) 236-4222

Ethan Stuart

Analyst

ethan.stuart@civicfs.com

Direct (415) 419-7630

Jo Jones

Account Executive

jo.jones@civicfs.com

Direct (310) 504-3618 Ext. 337

Brian Long

Account Executive

brian.long@civicfs.com

Direct (424) 336-7945

Cell (503) 333-2877

Justin Segal

Account Executive

justin.segal@civicfs.com

Direct (424) 336-7905

Cell (818) 571-5955

Chris Rosas

Account Executive

chris.rosas@civicfs.com

Direct (714) 402-9061

Derek Youngman

Account Executive

derek.youngman@civicfs.com

Direct (424) 336-7946

Tony Kettering

Account Executive

tony.kettering@civicfs.com

Direct (424) 336-7958

Cell (310) 955-8522

Tedd Gerstenfeld

Account Executive

tedd.gerstenfeld@civicfs.com

Direct (970) 393-0055

James Hatcher

Account Executive

james.hatcher@civicfs.com

Direct (424) 236-4220

Cell (213) 255-5053

Ryan Snep

Account Executive

ryan.snep@civicfs.com

Direct (424) 336-7993

Cell (480) 235-0183

Jack Lupo

Sales Associate

jack.lupo@civicfs.com

Direct (424) 336-7994

Cell (317) 362-9985

Dave Rooker

Account Executive

dave.rooker@civicfs.com

Direct (702) 637-2818

Cell (310) 648-9175

Paul Blanchard

Branch Manager, Irvine

paul.blanchard@civicfs.com

Direct (424) 336-7974

Cell (310) 430-5538

Matt Comeaux

Account Executive

matt.comeaux@civicfs.com

Direct (424) 336-7937

Cell (805) 279-1667

Harvey Goldberg

Account Executive

harvey.goldberg@civicfs.com

Direct (424) 336-7967

Cell (781) 910-3700

Operations

K.C. Knott

Processing Manager

kc.knott@civicfs.com

Direct (424) 226-6960

Rebecca (Becky) Potter

Account Manager

rebecca.potter@civicfs.com

Direct (424) 336-7904

David Levine

Account Manager

david.levine@civicfs.com

Direct ( 424) 336-7914

Corey Fueston

Account Manager

corey.fueston@civicfs.com

Direct (424) 336-7920

Cindy Pliska

Transaction Coordinator

cindy.pliska@civicfs.com

Direct (424) 336-7910

Eric Risdon

Collateral Analyst - East

eric.risdon@civicfs.com

Direct (424) 336-7906

Andrew Burnett

Collateral Analyst - West

andrew.burnett@civicfs.com

Direct (424) 336-7919

Serene Costello

Value Coordinator

serene.costello@civicfs.com

Direct (424) 336-7913

Sean Daily

Sr. Underwriter-Team Lead

sean.daily@civicfs.com

Direct (424) 236-4221

Kate Je

Underwriter

kate.je@civicfs.com

Direct (424) 336-7908

Octavio Orozco

Underwriter

octavio.orozco@civicfs.com

Direct (424) 336-7909

Christopher Sy

Underwriter

christopher.sy@civicfs.com

Direct (424) 336-7925

Joseph Im

Underwriter

joseph.im@civicfs.com

Direct (424) 336-7938

Jennifer Lockway

Underwriter

jennifer.lockway@civicfs.com

Direct (949) 345-9018

Cherie Moore

Funding Manager

cherie.moore@civicfs.com

Direct (424) 336-7922

Ruben Maltos

Funder

ruben.maltos@civicfs.com

Direct (424) 336-7996

Chris Prado

Post-Closing Specialist

chris.prado@civicfs.com

Direct (424) 336-7900

Michael Hoyt

Post-Closing Specialist

michael.hoyt@civicfs.com

Direct (424) 336-7916

Marisa Davis

Account Manager

marisa.davis@civicfs.com

Direct (310) 504-3618

Joe Hislop

Loan Set Up Specialist

joe.hislop@civicfs.com

Direct (424) 336-7953

Harrison Kirner

Loan Set Up Specialist

harrison.kirner@civicfs.com

Direct (424) 336-7954

Sophie Kim

Learning & Development

sophie.kim@civicfs.com

Evy Hunt

Office Manager

evy.hunt@civicfs.com

Kaitlin O’Reilly

Strategy and Implementation Manager

kaitlin.oreilly@civicfs.com

Direct (424) 336-7942